## FROM THE ELECTION COMMISSION

Tribal Members who turned in packets for elective office.

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

<u>Lt. Governor</u> Kenneth Blanchard Isaac Gibson, Jr. <u>Treasurer</u> Leah Bates Scott Miller Twila Parker Kathy Deere

<u>Representative</u> Rick Little Axe, Sr. Anthony "Tadpole" Johnson Sherman Tiger

## **ELECTION COMMISSION**

Election Commissioner (No One Filed) Election Secretary (No One Filed) Commission Member #1 Mary Birdtail