## FROM THE ELECTION COMMISSION:

Candidates for the Primary Election to be held on March 21, 2015.

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

**GOVERNOR** SECRETARY

Sabrina Little Axe Sacha Almanza
Jeff Gibson Leonard Longhorn

B. Edwina Butler-Wolfe John Raymond Johnson

Ricky Little Axe Vera Dawsey Kathy Deere Twyla Parker

Paulette Blanchard

ELECTION COMMISSION DEPUTY COMMISSIONER

DEPUTY COMMISSIONERCOMMISSION MEMBER #1Augustine Johnson (unopposed)No One Filed