Announcements & Events

Event
Wed, 09/16/2020 - 10:00am
Event
Sat, 09/19/2020 - 9:00am
Click here to download the application
Event
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
We will be Live streaming on Facebook this evening the Community Engagement and Vision Casting Reception at 5:00 pm. Look for us on the Absentee Shawnee Tribe Facebook page.  https://www.facebook.com/AbsenteeShawneeTribe/
Event
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 9:00am
Due to Covid-19 safety concerns, the AST Candidate Meet and Greet has been Canceled      
Event
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 5:00pm
http://WWW.SURVEYMONKEY.COM/R/ASTVISION
Event
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 9:00am to 11:01am
Event
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 12:00pm to Fri, 11/29/2019 - 5:00pm
The Absentee Shawnee Tribe will close on Wednesday November 27 at 12:00 pm. Thursday 11/28/2019 Closed, Friday 11/29/2019 Closed. Complex will reopen on Monday December 2, 2019 at 8:00 am
Event
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 11:00am
Event
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Event
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Event
Fri, 07/05/2019 (All day) to Sat, 07/06/2019 (All day)
Event
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Event
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 12:00am
In Observance of Good Friday the AST Complex will be closed on Friday April 19th, 2019. 
Event
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00pm
Event
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 12:00am
Absentee Shawnee Complex will be closed on Monday February 18, 2019 in observance of President's Day. The Complex will reopen on Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 8:00 am. 

Pages

Subscribe to Announcements & Events